Madison HS Sports Physical Night and Fall Sports Info

April 12, 2019

Sports Physical Night (PPE Night) Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:30pm at JMHS  Click here to register.

Sports Physical Night is a great opportunity for students to complete their physical forms on site and give back to the training staff that serves all students at Madison.

Fall Sports Coaches Contact Info:

Cheer:                         Abby Vidakovic                      amvidakovic@fcps.edu

Cross Country:          Craig Chasse                         craig.chasse@fcps.edu

Dance:                        Suzanne Mansfield  madisondanceteam@gmail.com

Field Hockey:             Carrie Holman                        caholman@fcps.edu

Football:                     Justin Counts                        justin.counts@fcps.edu

Boys Golf:                  Jon Eisman                            jon.eisman@gmail.com

Girls Golf:                   Stacey Reynolds                    sjreynolds@fcps.edu

Volleyball:                  Christine Zanellatto               czanellato@verizon.net

Tryouts begin Monday, August 5th, 2019

*Except for Boys and Girls Golf which will begin on Thursday, August 1st, 2019*

Please refer to warhawksports.org for updated information.